Product successfully added to your shopping cart There are 0 items in your cart. There is 1 item in your cart.
Quantity
Total

List of products by manufacturer Chimes

The ginger candy Chimes are manufactured in Indonesia by the same family for three generations.

The ginger candy Chimes are manufactured in Indonesia by the same family for three generations.


It is said that this is a visitor, herbalist by profession, who had told the owners of a small cafe located near Mount Bromo, how to turn into a ginger candy chewing to help this couple to supplement their end of the month.


A recipe that has been preserved until today, 70 years later, each candy is manufactured by the same family in the same village and is enjoyed around the world.

More
Showing 1 - 2 of 2 items
  • The chimes have been made for three generations! They are ginger candies made in the traditional stone-grinding technique that extract genuine ginger essence. With only natural ingredients like ginger, tapioca starch and cane sugar they are perfect to fight different symptoms or sickness. Aids Women’s Wellness: a.      During morning sickness b....

  • Chimes contain no artificial flavors, preservatives or colorings, and present at most five natural ingredients.Small ginger chews, sweetened with real cane sugar and real Java ginger.Made from pure ginger extract, these with a high flavor sweets will please you!Enjoy the medicinal properties of ginger extract, perfect to help relieve aches such as morning...

Showing 1 - 2 of 2 items

Produit ajouté au panier avec succès Il y a 0 produits dans votre panier. Il y a 1 produit dans votre panier.
Quantité
Total
Continuer Commander
La Looma

Liste de produits par fabricant Chimes

Les bonbons au gingembre Chimes sont fabriqués en Indonésie par la même famille depuis trois générations. 

Les bonbons au gingembre Chimes sont fabriqués en Indonésie par la même famille depuis trois générations.


On raconte que c’est un visiteur, herboriste de métier, qui avait expliqué aux propriétaires d’un petit café situé près du Mont Bromo, comment transformer le gingembre pour en faire un bonbon à mâcher, afin d’aider ce couple à arrondir leur fin de mois.


Une recette qui a été conservée jusqu’à aujourd’hui.


70 ans plus tard, chaque bonbon est fabriqué par la même famille, dans ce même village, et est dégusté partout à travers le monde.

Détails
Résultats 1 - 2 sur 2.
  • Les Chimes ne contiennent aucunes saveurs artificielles, conservateurs ou colorants, et présentant tout au plus cinq ingrédients naturels. Des petits bonbons à mâchés, sucrés avec du vrai sucre de canne et du vrai gingembre Java. Conçus à partir d'extrait de gingembre pur, ces bonbons au goût relevé sauront vous plaire! Profitez des propriétés...

  • Les bonbons Chimes sont sans artifices, présentant tout au plus cinq ingrédients naturels. Conçus à partir d'extrait de gingembre pur, ces bonbons au gout relevé sauront vous plaire! L'extrait de gingembre est parfait pour aider à soulager les maux tels que : -nausées matinales -crampes menstruelles -mal des transports -grippe -rhume -migraine...

Résultats 1 - 2 sur 2.