Product successfully added to your shopping cart There are 0 items in your cart. There is 1 item in your cart.
Quantity
Total

List of products by manufacturer Citrobug

Héloïse Laboratoire is a family enterprise that specializes in the design, manufacturing and marketing of environmentally friendly products. These products are essentially health, hygiene and natural products.

As a Quebec company, Héloïse Laboratoire cares about improving the quality and the variety of existing products with the goal of offering a natural alternative to fulfill the ever increasing needs of the consumers.


As well as being very innovative, their products are characterized mainly by their effectiveness, by their excellent quality and by their non-toxicity.


Their products are also hypoallergenic, natural and biodegradable and most of them also have antibacterial and antiviral properties.


Héloïse Laboratoire also conducts research to promote a return to natural products. We strive to constantly improve the quality of our products in order to satisfy the consumers.

More
Showing 1 - 2 of 2 items
  • This amazing cream moisturizes the skin while offering an effective protection against too voracious small insects!Its power comes from its composition of various essential oils, including camphor, eucalyptus, geranium, lemon, pine, and lemongrass: a result 4 times more effective than lemongrass alone!The cream base moisturizes using the benefits of...

    CAD $12.99
  • This amazing oil offers your skin an effective protection against too voracious small insects!Its power comes from its composition of various essential oils, including camphor, eucalyptus, geranium, lemon, pine, and lemongrass: a result 4 times more effective than lemongrass alone!It is non-toxic to the environment, hypoallergenic and, above all, contains...

    CAD $12.99
Showing 1 - 2 of 2 items

Produit ajouté au panier avec succès Il y a 0 produits dans votre panier. Il y a 1 produit dans votre panier.
Quantité
Total
Continuer Commander
La Looma

Liste de produits par fabricant Citrobug

Héloïse Laboratoire est une entreprise familiale qui se spécialise dans la conception, la fabrication et la mise en marché de produits écologiques qui sont essentiellement des produits santé, hygiéniques et naturels.

En tant que compagnie québécoise, Héloïse Laboratoire a le souci d'améliorer la qualité et la variété de produits existants dans le but d'offrir une alternative naturelle.


En plus d'être toujours des plus novateurs, leurs produits se distinguent par leur efficacité, leur excellente qualité et leur non toxicité.


Leurs produits sont toujours  hypoallergéniques, naturels, biodégradables et possèdent, pour la plupart, des propriétés antibactériennes et antivirales.


Héloïse Laboratoire effectue aussi des recherches qui visent un retour vers les produits naturels. Nous voulons constamment améliorer la qualité de nos produits afin de satisfaire les consommateurs.

Détails
Résultats 1 - 3 sur 3.
  • Cette formidable crème de Citrobug hydrate la peau tout en lui offrant une protection efficace contre les petits insectes trop voraces! Son pouvoir tient à son mélange d'huiles essentielles de camphre, d'eucalyptus,de géranium, de citron, de pin et de citronnelle: un résultat 4 fois plus efficace que la citronnelle seule! Le tout sur une base de crème...

    CAD $12.99
  • Le gel douche Citrolug permet d'éviter d'attirer les moustiques avec des produits parfumés, et même de magnifier le pouvoir des chasse-moustiques. Ce complexe botanique de lavande, de conifères et de fleurs d'eucalyptus nettoie le corps et les cheveux, en donnant éclat et souplesse, tout en y laissant une agréable odeur d'huiles essentielles.  Ce...

    CAD $10.99
  • Cette formidable huile offre à votre peau une protection efficace contre les petits insectes trop voraces! Son pouvoir tient à son mélange d'huiles essentielles de camphre, d'eucalyptus,de géranium, de citron, de pin et de citronnelle: un résultat 4 fois plus efficace que la citronnelle seule! Il est non toxique pour l'environnement, hypoallergique et...

    CAD $13.49
Résultats 1 - 3 sur 3.