Product successfully added to your shopping cart There are 0 items in your cart. There is 1 item in your cart.
Quantity
Total

List of products by manufacturer Abeego

The Abeego products, versatile and reusable, are a good replacement for plastic wrap.

The Abeego products, versatile and reusable, are a good replacement for plastic wrap.

The brand has existed for over seven years, created by a couple that values environment and health. Their goal? Improve eating habits of people while freeing them from enslavement to plastic cling! Toni is the creator, the brain and the face of the company. Her husband Colin, besides being actively supportive to his wife, performs the manual labor necessary to achieve the Abeego. It suits him perfectly because repetitive work stimulates his creativity of aspiring writer. For a few years now, the company is no longer limited to the couple but is formed by a competent and passionate group.
All ingredients used are completely natural and have natural characteristics usefull for conservation. In addition, they all are FDA approved as non-hazardous when placed in contact with food. No chemical agent is necessary to the composition of Abeego to prolong their life time
More
Showing 1 - 4 of 4 items
  • This reusable film made of beeswax-soaked fabric will keep your food fresh without having to use traditional plastic wrap!Proper maintenance will allow you to keep your large eco-friendly food wrap sheets for over a year!You can use them to cover different food bowls, mason jars, etc.The large size is ideal for melons, salad bowls and cauldrons.The...

    CAD $19.99
  • This reusable film made of beeswax-soaked fabric will keep your food fresh without having to use traditional plastic wrap!Proper maintenance will allow you to keep your medium eco-friendly food wrap sheets for over a year!You can use them to cover different food bowls, mason jars, etc.The medium size is ideal for soup bowls and small melons.The perfect...

    CAD $19.99
  • This reusable film made of beeswax-soaked fabric will keep your food fresh without having to use traditional plastic wrap!Proper maintenance will allow you to keep your eco-friendly food wrap sheets for over a year!You can use them to cover different food bowls, mason jars, etc.The large size is ideal for salad bowls and cauldrons, while de medium size...

    CAD $19.99
  • This reusable film made of beeswax-soaked fabric will keep your food fresh without having to use traditional plastic wrap!Proper maintenance will allow you to keep your small eco-friendly food wrap sheets for over a year!You can use them to cover different food bowls, mason jars, etc.The small size is ideal for fruits and vegetables, as well as for...

    CAD $19.99
Showing 1 - 4 of 4 items

Produit ajouté au panier avec succès Il y a 0 produits dans votre panier. Il y a 1 produit dans votre panier.
Quantité
Total
Continuer Commander
La Looma

Liste de produits par fabricant Abeego

Les produits Abeego, versatiles et réutilisables pendant plus d'un an, remplacent efficacement la pellicule plastique traditionnelle.

La marque existe depuis plus de sept ans, crée par un couple soucieux de l'environnement et de la santé. Leur but? Améliorer les habitudes alimentaires des gens tout en les libérant de l'esclavage de la pellicule plastique traditionnelle. Toni est la créatrice, le cerveau et la face de la compagnie. Son mari Colin, en plus de supporter activement sa femme, effectue le travail manuel nécessaire à la réalisation des Abeego. Cela lui convient parfaitement car le travail répétitif stimule sa créativité d'aspirant écrivain. Depuis quelques années déjà, l'entreprise n'est plus limitée au couple mais est formée d'un groupe compétent et passionnée.


Tous les ingrédients utilisés sont complètement naturels et présentent des caractéristiques naturelles utilent à la conservation. De plus, leurs ingrédients sont approuvés par la FDA comme étant non dangereux lorsqu'ils ont été mis en contact avec de la nourriture. Aucun agent chimique n'est nécessaire à la composition des Abeego afin de prolonger leur durée de vie.

Détails
Résultats 1 - 4 sur 4.
  • Cette pellicule réutilisable faite de tissu imbibé de cire d'abeille vous permettra de garder vos aliments au frais sans avoir à utiliser de pellicule plastique traditionnelle! Un entretien convenable vous permettra de conserver vos emballages écologiques multi-tailles pour plus d'un an Vous pouvez les utiliser pour recouvrir les contenants de différents...

    CAD $19.99
  • Cette pellicule réutilisable faite de tissu imbibé de cire d'abeille vous permettra de garder vos aliments au frais sans avoir à utiliser de pellicule plastique traditionnelle! Un entretien convenable vous permettra de conserver vos grands emballages écologiques pour plus d'un an Vous pouvez les utiliser pour recouvrir les contenants de différents...

    CAD $19.99
  • Cette pellicule réutilisable faite de tissu imbibé de cire d'abeille vous permettra de garder vos aliments au frais sans avoir à utiliser de pellicule plastique traditionnelle! Un entretien convenable vous permettra de conserver vos moyens emballages écologiques pour plus d'un an! Vous pouvez les utiliser pour recouvrir les bols, des pots masson, des...

    CAD $19.99
  • Cette pellicule réutilisable faite de tissu imbibé de cire d'abeille vous permettra de garder vos aliments au frais sans avoir à utiliser de pellicule plastique traditionnelle! Un entretien convenable vous permettra de conserver vos petits emballages écologiques pour plus d'un an Vous pouvez les utiliser pour recouvrir les contenants de différents...

    CAD $19.99
Résultats 1 - 4 sur 4.