Product successfully added to your shopping cart There are 0 items in your cart. There is 1 item in your cart.
Quantity
Total

List of products by manufacturer Boon

A company that offers beautiful products, safe for babies and children.
Good original and adorable gift ideas.
Products for food, bath time and bedroom.

Showing 1 - 7 of 7 items
  • A bath toy that sticks and sucks everywhere! Boon's Jellies jellyfish toys with suction cups that you can stick on the walls, on the bath and on one another. Try to stick a colorful jellyfish on your forehead! Align them, stack them or build fun shapes or structures; this bath toy by Boon will make bath time more fun. Boon's Jellies are made of BPA-free...

    CAD $19.99
  • Even if you have a black thumb, this is one flower that won't die! Forb's petals are made of super-tough silicone, which is far more durable than regular nylon bristles and won't scratch your bottles. Imagine that! And see the thingy on the bottom? That's a built-in nipple cleaner. This brush made by BOON is perfect to clean your bottle easy and fast!

    CAD $14.99
  • Gears + oil = a mess. Gears + water = hours of bath time fun. The Boon cogs suction to the bath walls and spin when water is poured over them. Positioned just right, they work like a fine-tuned machine.  Includes 5 unique gears Can be used with Boon PIPES for even more fun! Recommended age: 12m+ Made without BPA and Phthalates  

    CAD $17.99
  • Marco the light-up bath toy by Boon, will bring magic to bath time! Immersed in water, this adorable diver changes colors, to the delight of your child! He ventured boldly into every corner of the room, his head gently floating on the surface of the water, watching over your child, his new best friend.Take out Marco of the water, and of despite its light...

    CAD $24.99
  • With this soft silicone feeder, Baby is now able to eat safely fruit and vegetable itself through small holes, causing no spoiling!The interior is designed to push food into the holes, thus facilitating Baby's alimentation.The small handle is perfectly ajusted for Baby's grip.The silicone feeder of Boon consists of a few pieces that fit together easily...

    CAD $9.99
  • You are having trouble getting your child to take his bath? Make the bath routine fun with these original egg-shaped squirt from Boon! Your child will have fun like crazy to fill them with water and then eject it out by scrubble! They can also roll them on their bellies like a funny soap or play the Humpty Dumpy on their arms! They can also mix colors by...

    CAD $17.99
  • These utensils were designed specifically for toddler, those who begin to use "grown up" utensils but still have a little difficulty with the concept...The transition utensils toddler FLATWARE of Boon can facilitate the intake of food in order to limit the damage often made by these adorable angels.Their design have keep in mind how the little ones...

    CAD $16.99
Showing 1 - 7 of 7 items

Produit ajouté au panier avec succès Il y a 0 produits dans votre panier. Il y a 1 produit dans votre panier.
Quantité
Total
Continuer Commander
La Looma

Liste de produits par fabricant Boon

Une compagnie de beaux produits, principalement pour bébés et enfants.

Une compagnie qui offre de beaux produits sécuritaires pour les bébés et les enfants.


De bonnes idées de cadeaux originales et adorables.


Des produits pour l'alimentation, le temps de bain et la chambre à coucher.

Détails
Résultats 1 - 7 sur 7.
  • Cette brosse fleurs Forb de Boon saura vous charmer par son efficacité autant que par son allure originale et coloréeSes pétales sont en siliconetrès résistant, ce qui est beaucoup plus durable que les poils ou le nylon d'une brosse habituelle.De plus le silicone n'égratignera pas vos biberons.La brosse est aussi munie d'un petit nettoyeur pour le bout de...

    CAD $14.99
  • Engrenages + Huile = Gros dégat Engrenages + Eau = Des heures de plaisir dans le bain! L'ensemble de Boon comprend 5 engrenages à ventouses pouvant s'accrocher aux parois du bain.- Sans BPA, sans PVC et sans phtalate. - Pour: 12 mois et plus.

    CAD $17.99
  • Un jouet de bain qui colle partout! Les Jellies de Boon sont des jeux de bain à ventouse que vous pourrez coller sur les murs, sur le bain et entre eux. Essayez même de coller les méduses colorées sur votre front! Alignez-les, empilez-les ou construisez des structures de toutes sortes; ce jouet rendra l'heure du bain plus amusante. Les jouets de bain...

    CAD $12.99
  • Marco, jouet lumineux de Boon pour le bain, enchantera la routine du bain! Immergé dans l'eau, cet adorable scaphandrier change de couleurs, pour le plus grand plaisir de votre enfant! Il s'aventure courageusement dans tous les recoins du bain, sa tête flottant doucement à la surface de l'eau pour ne perdre de vue son nouveau meilleur ami. Mais sortez...

    CAD $24.99
  • Rendez la routine du bain amusante avec ces formes originales à eau en forme d'oeuf de Boon! Votre enfant s'amusera comme un fou à les remplir d'eau puis à l'éjecter à l'extérieur en les écrasant! Ils peuvent aussi les faire rouler sur leur bedaine comme un drôle de savon. Ils pourront aussi mélanger les couleurs en associant une base avec un différent...

    CAD $17.99
  • Avec cette douce tétine alimentaire en silicone, bébé est maintenant capable de manger fruits et légumes par lui-même, à travers de petits trous, sans faire de dégâts et sans danger! L'intérieur est spécialement conçu pour pousser la nourriture vers les trous, facilitant ainsi l'alimentation de bébé. Parfait pour l'introduction des solides, ou même pour...

    CAD $9.99
  • Ces ustensiles ont été conçus spécialement pour les jeunes enfants, ceux qui commencent à utiliser des ustensiles "de grands" mais qui ont toujours un peu de difficulté avec le concept.  Les ustensiles de transition pour tout-petits FLATWARE de Boon permettent de faciliter la prise de nourriture afin de limiter les dégâts que font souvent ces adorables...

    CAD $16.99
Résultats 1 - 7 sur 7.