Product successfully added to your shopping cart There are 0 items in your cart. There is 1 item in your cart.
Quantity
Total

List of products by manufacturer Crate 61

Four years of extensive research on the human skin and the vitamins, antioxidants and fatty acids of hundreds of natural oils have led Crate 61 to formulate a line of 100% natural skin care products that actually work. 

Crate 61 biggest hurdle was to overcome the unpleasant feel of certain natural ingredients but to still benefit from their properties. They must have tried over 100 different brands of natural and organic skin care products, all in the name of striking that perfect formulation of ingredients that feels good and does good. For a while there it seemed as though it just had to be one or the other, since they could not get their hands on a single product that was not lacking in one of the two (most were lacking in does good!). After hundreds of failed batches and rejected formulations they are now confident that every one of their products satisfy both ends of the spectrum.




It is not just their formulations that make them different from the competition but it is also the quality of their ingredients. They go above and beyond to source the most premium natural and organic ingredients. They acquire most of the raw materials directly from their source, therefore they know where they all come from, how they have been processed and what quality of ingredient they actually are. Their shea butter is imported directly from a community in Ghana where the shea is processed with no chemicals or additives whatsoever. Their extra virgin olive oil is imported from the beautiful island of Crete where there are absolutely no pesticides or fertilizers used on the olive tree fields.The beeswax is purchased directly from various members of the beekeepers association of Ontario, Canada. They put the same level of emphasis on the quality of all the raw ingredients that they require for their products.

More
Showing 1 - 10 of 10 items
  • The Crate 61 soaps are made in Canada from the purest ingredients possible and made with love. This is the Organic Canadian maple Soap.Organic and wildcrafted maple syrup from northeastern Ontario, used in this bar of soap!Great for mature skin, as maple syrup has antioxidant properties which are superior to those in honey. Certified Vegan Saponified:...

    CAD $5.49
  • The Crate 61 soaps are made in Canada from the purest ingredients possible and made with love. This soap gives off a warm spicy aroma. Another favorite among male customers as this is another musky soap. Perfect to use as a body wash as there is also a small extent of exfoliation thanks to the cinnamon powder added to the recipe! On a scale of 1 to 5 ;...

    CAD $5.49
  • The Crate 61 soaps are made in Canada from the purest ingredients possible and made with love. Certified Vegan Clearly an industry favorite aroma.  Every time you smell this bar of soap your mind will travel to a tropical beach destination.  This bar lathers like you won't believe!  Please note that although all of Crate 61 soaps are made with...

    CAD $5.49
  • The Crate 61 soaps are made in Canada from the purest ingredients possible and made with love. Eucamint soap is formulated with a heavy dose of eucalyptus, rosemary and peppermint essential oils which will open up your airways and soothe your headache. The menthol that naturally exists in peppermint essential oil will leave your skin feeling cool and...

    CAD $5.49
  • The Crate 61 soaps are made in Canada from the purest ingredients possible and made with love. Eucamint soap is formulated with a heavy dose of eucalyptus, rosemary and peppermint essential oils which will open up your airways and soothe your headache. The menthol that naturally exists in peppermint essential oil will leave your skin feeling cool and...

    CAD $5.49
  • The Crate 61 soaps are made in Canada from the purest ingredients possible and made with love. Spearmint and peppermint essential oils, blended with Mexican lime and Silician lemon essential oil, makes for a super minty and fresh bar of soap. Its great staying power will leave you smelling very vresh and clean. Mint essential oils are very astringent,...

    CAD $5.49
  • The Crate 61 soaps are made in Canada from the purest ingredients possible and made with love. Lavender soap is a soothing and relaxing soap with lavender flowers added for extra aroma. Lavender is widely recognized for having a relaxing effect on the body and mind, instantly relieving the stress of the day! On a scale of 1 to 5 ; - Nourishing : 4 -...

    CAD $5.49
  • The Crate 61 soaps are made in Canada from the purest ingredients possible and made with love. Vanilla-orange soap has a distinct tropical aroma that is achieved by fusing a perfect balance of two ultra sweet essential oils: vanilla essential oil, and sweet orange essential oil. This soap creates an equally bubbly and fluffy lather that will leave your...

    CAD $5.49
  • The Crate 61 soaps are made in Canada from the purest ingredients possible and made with love. Patchouli soap has a distinct musky and spicy aroma. Known for its aphropdisiac powers, it is a sensual yet soothing aroma that is a favorite among male customers. This soap creates a more bubbly rather than fluffy lather that will leave your skin feeling soft...

    CAD $5.49
  • The Crate 61 soaps are made in Toronto, Canada from the purest ingredients possible and made with love. The smell of sweet almond is among the most sought after aromas in the industry. This is a distinctly warm and pleasing aroma that smells exactly how you would imagine authentic almond to smell. Please note that although all of Crate 61 soaps are made...

    CAD $5.49
Showing 1 - 10 of 10 items

Produit ajouté au panier avec succès Il y a 0 produits dans votre panier. Il y a 1 produit dans votre panier.
Quantité
Total
Continuer Commander
La Looma

Liste de produits par fabricant Crate 61

Quatre ans de recherches approfondies ont conduit Crate 61 à formuler une ligne de produits naturels.

Le plus grand obstacle de Crate 61 était de surmonter la sensation désagréable de certains ingrédients naturels, mais pour encore bénéficier de leurs propriétés. Ils doivent avoir essayé plus de 100 différentes marques de produits de soins de la peau naturels et biologiques, pour trouver cette formulation parfaite des ingrédients. Pendant un certain temps ils ne pouvaient pas mettre la main sur un seul produit qui ne laissait pas à désirer dans sa formulation ou son utilisation. Après des centaines de lots défaillants et de formulations rejetées, ils sont maintenant convaincus que chacun de leurs produits satisfait les deux extrémités du spectre. 




Ce ne sont pas seulement leurs formulations qui les rend différent de la concurrence, mais c'est aussi la qualité de leurs ingrédients. Ils vont au-delà de la façade de la plupart des ingrédients naturels et biologiques de première qualité. Ils acquièrent la plupart des matières premières directement de leur source, donc ils savent d'où ils viennent, comment ils ont été traités et à quelle qualité d'ingrédient ils ont. Le beurre de karité est importé directement d'une communauté au Ghana où le karité est transformé sans aucun produit chimique ou additif. Leur huile d'olive extra vierge est importée de la belle île de Crète où il n'y a absolument pas de pesticides ou d'engrais utilisés sur les champs d'olivier. La cire d'abeille est acheté directement auprès de divers membres de l'association des apiculteurs de l'Ontario au Canada. Ils mettent le même niveau d'effort sur la qualité de tous les ingrédients bruts dont ils ont besoin pour leurs produits.

Détails
Résultats 1 - 9 sur 9.
  • Les savons Crate 61 sont fabriqués au Canada, à partir des ingrédients les plus purs possible et fabriqués avec amour.  L'odeur de l'amande douce est parmi les arômes les plus délicieuses.  C'est un arôme distinctement chaud et agréable qui sent exactement comment vous imaginez l'odeur d'amande authentique.  Bien que tous les savons de Crate61 soient...

    CAD $5.49
  • Les savons Crate 61 sont fabriqués au Canada, à partir des ingrédients les plus purs possible et fabriqués avec amour.  Ce savon émet un arôme épicé chaud.  Un favori parmi les hommes puisque celui-ci est un savon musqué. Parfait pour un lavage corporel car il ya aussi une petite exfoliation grâce à la poudre de cannelle ajouté à la recette! Sur une...

    CAD $5.49
  • Les savons Crate 61 sont fabriqués à Toronto, au Canada, à partir des ingrédients les plus purs possible et fabriqués avec amour.  Le savon Carotte & Épices Citrouille est formulé à base d'huile de graine de carotte, d'huile de cannelle, d'huile de clou de girofle et d'aromes naturelles à la citrouille. Le paprika utilisé comme colorant naturel...

    CAD $5.49
  • Les savons Crate 61 sont fabriqués au Canada, à partir des ingrédients les plus purs possible et fabriqués avec amour.  Il s'agit d'un savon d'érable canadien organique.  Dans cette barre de savon du sirop d'érable biologique et sauvage du nord-est de l'Ontario est utilisé!  Excellent pour la peau mûre, le sirop d'érable a des propriétés antioxydantes qui...

    CAD $5.49
  • Les savons Crate 61 sont fabriqués à Toronto, au Canada, à partir des ingrédients les plus purs possible et fabriqués avec amour.  Le savon Eucamint est formulé avec une forte dose d'huiles essentielles d'eucalyptus, de romarin et de menthe poivrée qui ouvrira vos voies respiratoires et apaisera vos maux de tête.  Le menthol qui existe naturellement dans...

    CAD $5.49
  • Les savons Crate 61 sont fabriqués au Canada, à partir des ingrédients les plus purs possible et fabriqués avec amour.  Le savon lavande est un savon apaisant et relaxant avec des fleurs de lavande ajoutée pour un arôme supplémentaire.  La lavande est largement reconnu pour avoir un effet relaxant sur le corps et l'esprit, instantanément soulager le...

    CAD $5.49
  • Les savons Crate 61 sont fabriqués au Canada, à partir des ingrédients les plus purs possible et fabriqués avec amour.  Végétalien certifié  Clairement l'arôme préféré de l'entreprise et des clients ! Chaque fois que vous sentez cette barre de savon de votre esprit Voyage à une destination de plage tropicale.  Cette barre mousse comme jamais, vous n'en...

    CAD $5.49
  • Les savons Crate 61 sont fabriqués au Canada, à partir des ingrédients les plus purs possible et fabriqués avec amour.  Le savon de patchouli a un arôme musqué et épicé distinct.  Connu pour ses pouvoirs aphropdisiaques, il est un arôme apaisant mais apaisant qui est un favori parmi les clients masculins.  Ce savon crée une mousse plus pétillante plutôt...

    CAD $5.49
  • Les savons Crate 61 sont fabriqués au Canada, à partir des ingrédients les plus purs possible et fabriqués avec amour.  Le savon vanille-orange a un arôme tropical distinct qui est atteint par la fusion d'un équilibre parfait de deux huiles essentielles ultra douces: l'huile essentielle de vanille et l'huile essentielle d'orange douce.Ce savon crée une...

    CAD $5.49
Résultats 1 - 9 sur 9.