Product successfully added to your shopping cart There are 0 items in your cart. There is 1 item in your cart.
Quantity
Total
La Looma

List of products by manufacturer Douce Mousse

Douce Mousse mission is to offer high-quality personal care products at an affordable and fair price while reaching the highest standards in a natural and organic formulation.

Showing 1 - 12 of 12 items
  • The baby shampoo from Douce Mousse is specially formulated to care for the delicate hair and scalp of your baby. It's formula is very efficient to help prevent cradle cap. It is made with quinoa protein, aloe vera, calendula, chamomile and mandarin extracts, all certified organic by Québec Vrai. Douce Mousse don't use Sulfate(Sodium Laureth Sulfate...),...

    CAD $12.99
  • The Mission Nature kids body wash is made from an ultra-gentle plant base perfect for the delicate skin of your kids. It is is made with quinoa protein, aloe vera, calendula, and chamomile all organic ingredients certified by Québec Vrai. Mission Nature do not use Sulfate (Sodium Laureth Sulfate), Cocamide (DEA, MEA), Propylene Glycol, Parabens,...

    CAD $11.99
  • Exceptional quality toothpaste!27% of Xylitol without GMO (more than 25% recommended) and therefore prevents cavities! Irresistible balloon gum organic flavor for 0-12 year olds! Can be swallowed without danger Can be used as soon as the first tooth appears No synthetic foaming agent 100% natural 60gr formatAlso available IN BULK in our St...

    CAD $8.99
  • Protect the lips and cheeks of your babies / kids from the cold ( and yours as well!) with the organic and fragance-free balm from  Douce Mousse. Excellent for winter season, this balm can be use all the time for your lips! Easy to apply especially with children, the texture feels sooo good A big shot of moisturizationwith shea and Mango butter and...

    CAD $9.99
  • The cleansing baby gel from Douce Mousse is specially formulated to care for the soft and delicate skin of your baby. Using only natural ingredients, you can use it to clean body and face. Made with quinoa protein, aloe vera, calendula, chamomile and mandarin extracts, all certified organic by Quebec Vrai. Douce Mousse never use : Sulfate (Sodium Laureth...

    CAD $14.99
  • The cleansing baby gel from Douce Mousse is specially formulated to care for the soft and delicate skin of your baby. Using only natural ingredients, you can use it to clean body and face. Made with quinoa protein, aloe vera, calendula, chamomile and mandarin extracts, all certified organic by Quebec Vrai. Douce Mousse never use : Sulfate (Sodium Laureth...

    CAD $27.99
  • Made In Quebec, the Douce Mousse diaper care cream is entirely made from naturel ingredients that helps sooth red, irritated skin and diaper rash. *Organic ingredients certified by Québec Vrai. Can be used with cloth diapers ! Also available in 220 gr format! Ingrédients: Helianthus Annuus Sunflower Seed oil*, Potato Starch (NON-GMO), Beewax*, Lanolin,...

    CAD $15.99
  • Made In Quebec, the Douce Mousse diaper care cream is entirely made from naturel ingredients that helps sooth red, irritated skin and diaper rash. *Organic ingredients certified by Québec Vrai. Can be used with cloth diapers ! Also available in size 110 grams

    CAD $24.99
  • Certified Organic Moisturizing Lotion Douce Mousse will seduce you with its freshness and sweetness!Perfect for the small body of your baby, you can use the cream every day, or for a massage after the bath;A relaxing moment to share with baby!This gentle lotion is made with shea butter, calendula oil, olive oil and sunflower oil.It does not contain...

    CAD $15.99
  • This sunscreen natural and organic solar Douce Mousse protect the delicate skin of your child safely!It is made from natural ingredients such as shea butter, jojoba, sunflower.Organic Jojoba Oil is one of the favorite ingredients Aztec peoples, jojoba oil is hydrating and moisturizing and suitable for the most sensitive skin while shea butter is used in...

    CAD $24.99
  • This sunscreen natural and organic Douce Mousse protect the delicate skin of your child safely!It is made from natural ingredients such as shea butter, jojoba, sunflower.Organic Jojoba Oil is one of the favorite ingredients Aztec peoples, jojoba oil is hydrating and moisturizing and suitable for the most sensitive skin while shea butter is used in Africa...

    CAD $39.99
  • This Douce Mousse travel kit will follow you everywhere you go. Wrapped in a little transport bag, 65ml of cleansing gel, 65ml of shampoo, 65ml of body lotion, 15g of diaper care cream and a small 100% organic cotton wipe. When the bottles are empty, you can refill them and use it again.   Certified organic and made in Quebec. All these products are also...

    CAD $22.99
Showing 1 - 12 of 12 items

Produit ajouté au panier avec succès Il y a 0 produits dans votre panier. Il y a 1 produit dans votre panier.
Quantité
Total
Continuer Commander
La Looma

Liste de produits par fabricant Douce Mousse

La mission Douce Mousse est d'offrir des produits de soins corporels d’une qualité exceptionnelle et ce à un prix abordable, juste et équitable, tout en respectant les normes les plus élevées en matière de formulation naturelle et biologique.

Résultats 1 - 10 sur 10.
  • Fabriquée au Québec, la crème de change Douce Mousse est entièrement conçue à partir d'ingrédients naturels qui apaisent les irritations, les rougeurs et l'érythème fessier. Les ingrédients sont biologiques et vérifiés par Québec Vrai. La crème Douce Mousse est compatible avec les couches lavables Ingrédients (INCI)Helianthus Annuus Sunflower Seed...

    CAD $15.99
  • Cet écran solaire solaire naturel et biologique Douce Mousse protégera la peau fragile de votre enfant en toute sécurité! Il est fabriqué à partir d'ingrédients naturels tels que les beurre de karité, de jojoba, de tournesol.L'Huile de jojoba biologique est un des ingrédients préférés des peuples Aztèques, l'huile de jojoba est hydratante et humectante et...

    CAD $24.99
  • Cet écran solaire naturel et biologique Douce Mousse protégera la peau fragile de votre enfant en toute sécurité! Il est fabriqué à partir d'ingrédients naturels tels que les beurre de karité, de jojoba, de tournesol.L'Huile de jojoba biologique est un des ingrédients préférés des peuples Aztèques, l'huile de jojoba est hydratante et humectante et...

    CAD $39.99
  • Le gel douche pour enfants Mission Nature est composé d'une base végétale ultra douce qui nettoie tout en douceur la peau délicate des enfants. La calendula, la camomille et de doux extraits d'abricots composent ce gel douche et sont certifiés biologiques par Québec Vrai. Mission Nature n'utilise aucun Sulfate(Sodium Laureth Sulfate...), Cocamide (DEA,...

    CAD $11.99
  • Le gel nettoyant pour bébé de Douce Mousse est spécialement conçu pour laver la peau délicate de votre bébé. Parfait pour le corps et le visage, il est entièrement fabriqué à base d'ingrédients naturels. Douce Mousse n'utilise aucun Sulfate (Sodium Laureth Sulfate ou Lauryl Sulfate…), Cocamide (DEA, MEA), Propylène Glycol, Parabènes, Parfum ou Fragrance...

    CAD $12.99
  • Le gel nettoyant pour bébé de Douce Mousse est spécialement conçu pour laver la peau délicate de votre bébé. Cette bouteille est un nouveau frmat de 500 ml Parfait pour le corps et le visage, il est entièrement fabriqué à base d'ingrédients naturels. Douce Mousse n'utilise aucun Sulfate (Sodium Laureth Sulfate ou Lauryl Sulfate…), Cocamide (DEA, MEA),...

  • La lotion hydratante certifiée biologique Douce Mousse vous séduira par sa fraîcheur et sa douceur! Parfaite pour le petit corps de votre bébé, vous pourrez l'utiliser en crème quotidienne, ou pour un massage après le bain; Un agréable moment de détente à partager avec bébé! Cette douce lotion est fabriquée avec du beurre de karité, de l'huile de...

    CAD $17.99
  • Le shampoing pour bébé de Douce Mousse est spécialement formulé pour prendre soin du délicat cuir chevelu de votre bébé. Il contient aussi une protéine de quinoa bénéfique à sa fine chevelure. La calendula, la camomille et de doux extraits de mandarine composent aussi cette formulation bébé et sont des ingrédients biologiques vérifiés par Québec Vrai....

    CAD $12.99
  • La formulation pour enfants Mission Nature est composée d'une base végétale ultra douce qui n'irrite pas le cuir chevelu délicat des enfants. La calendula, la camomille et de doux extraits d'abricots composent cette formulation pour enfants et sont certifiés biologiques par Québec Vrai. Mission Nature n'utilise aucun Sulfate (Sodium Laureth Sulfate...),...

    CAD $11.99
  • Cette pratique trousse de voyage de Douce Mousse vous suivra partout. Vous trouverez dans la pochette hermétique à fermeture éclair : 65ml de gel nettoyant corps et visage, 65ml de shampoing, 65ml de lotion hydratante, un pot de 15g de crème de change et une lingette 100% coton bio. Lorsqu'elles seront vides, vous pourrez remplir et réutiliser les...

    CAD $22.99
Résultats 1 - 10 sur 10.