Product successfully added to your shopping cart There are 0 items in your cart. There is 1 item in your cart.
Quantity
Total

List of products by manufacturer A Little Lovely

A Little Lovely is a brand specialized in transforming ordinary everyday home and kidsroom decorations into unique pieces with a personal and creative touch.

Founders and designers Judith de Ruijter and Nikki Hateley started their Little Lovely company in 2014 from a shared passion: transforming ordinary everyday home and kidsroom decorations into unique pieces with a personal and creative touch.


Every Little Lovely product aims for a sense of fun and happiness.


This philosophy has led to a unique brand, committed to designing affordable products that deliver the WOW factor - making your everyday environment just a little bit more lovely.

More
Showing 1 - 10 of 10 items
  • Assure your child a peaceful sleep with A Little Lovely's baby unicorn light! The cute unicorn design will send your sleepy child to the land of fairytales and rainbows.This little unicorn does not need to be plugged into a wall outlet: it runs on batteries (included).At bedtime, install the nightlight on your child's bedside table and turn it on in...

    CAD $19.99
  • Assure your child a peaceful sleep with A Little Lovely's cloud light! The cute cloud design will carry your child to a deep and peaceful sleep with its pink cheeks and adorable smile.This cloud does not need to be plugged into a wall outlet: it runs on batteries (included).At bedtime, install the nightlight on your child's bedside table and turn it on...

    CAD $19.99
  • Assure your child a peaceful sleep with A Little Lovely's deer light! The cute dinosaur design will carry your child to a deep and peaceful sleep with its pink cheeks and adorable smile.This deer does not need to be plugged into a wall outlet: it runs on batteries (included).At bedtime, install the nightlight on your child's bedside table and turn it on...

    CAD $19.99
  • Assure your child a peaceful sleep with A Little Lovely's dinosaur light! The cute dinosaur design will carry your child to a deep and peaceful sleep with its pink cheeks and adorable smile.This whale does not need to be plugged into a wall outlet: it runs on batteries (included).At bedtime, install the nightlight on your child's bedside table and turn...

    CAD $19.99
  • Assure your child a peaceful sleep with A Little Lovely's duck light! The cute duck design will carry your child to a deep and peaceful sleep with its pink cheeks and adorable smile.This duck does not need to be plugged into a wall outlet: it runs on batteries (included).At bedtime, install the nightlight on your child's bedside table and turn it on in...

    CAD $19.99
  • Assure your child a peaceful sleep with A Little Lovely's Moon light! The cute Moon design will carry your child to a deep and peaceful sleep with its pink cheeks and adorable smile.This moon does not need to be plugged into a wall outlet: it runs on batteries (included).At bedtime, install the nightlight on your child's bedside table and turn it on in...

    CAD $19.99
  • Assure your child a peaceful sleep with A Little Lovely's sheep light! The cute sheep design will carry your child to a deep and peaceful sleep with its pink cheeks and adorable smile.This sheep does not need to be plugged into a wall outlet: it runs on batteries (included).At bedtime, install the nightlight on your child's bedside table and turn it on...

    CAD $19.99
  • Assure your child a peaceful sleep with A Little Lovely's T-Rex light! The cute dinosaure design will accompany your sleepy child during their bedtime routine and show them the beautiful world of incredible creatures in a blink.This little Tyrannosaurus Rex does not need to be plugged into a wall outlet: it runs on batteries (included).At bedtime,...

    CAD $19.99
  • Assure your child a peaceful sleep with A Little Lovely's whale light! The cute whale design will carry your child to a deep and peaceful sleep with its pink cheeks and adorable smile.This whale does not need to be plugged into a wall outlet: it runs on batteries (included).At bedtime, install the nightlight on your child's bedside table and turn it on...

    CAD $19.99
  • Assure your child a peaceful sleep with A Little Lovely's yellow star light! The cute star design will send your sleepy child to the land of dreams and beautiful skies.This little star does not need to be plugged into a wall outlet: it runs on batteries.At bedtime, install the nightlight on your child's bedside table and turn it on in timer mode.It will...

    CAD $19.99
Showing 1 - 10 of 10 items

Produit ajouté au panier avec succès Il y a 0 produits dans votre panier. Il y a 1 produit dans votre panier.
Quantité
Total
Continuer Commander
La Looma

Liste de produits par fabricant A Little Lovely

A Little Lovely est une marque d'articles de décoration pour enfants qui vous offre un environnement quotidien un peu plus lovely!

Les fondatrices et créatrices de A Little Lovely, Judith de Ruijter et Nikki Hateley, ont lancé leur petite compagnie en 2014 à partir d'une passion commune: transformer les décorations ordinaires de la maison et des chambres d'enfants en pièces uniques avec une touche personnelle et créative.


Chaque produit Little Lovely vise à créer un sentiment de plaisir et de bonheur.


Cette philosophie a conduit à une marque unique qui s'engage à concevoir des produits abordables qui magnifisent la décoration de votre maison et participent à vous offrir un environnement un peu plus lovely!

Détails
Résultats 1 - 10 sur 10.
  • Veillez au sommeil paisible de votre enfant avec la veilleuse baleine de Little Lovely! L'adorable baleine portera votre enfant vers un sommeil profond avec ses petites joues roses et son sourire coquin. Cette veilleuse lumineuse n'a pas besoin d'être branchée sur une prise murale: elle fonctionne avec des piles (incluses). À l'heure du coucher,...

    CAD $19.99
  • Veillez au sommeil paisible de votre enfant avec la veilleuse bambi de Little Lovely! L'adorable bambi portera votre enfant vers un sommeil profond avec ses petites joues roses et son sourire coquin. Cette veilleuse lumineuse n'a pas besoin d'être branchée sur une prise murale: elle fonctionne avec des piles (incluses). À l'heure du coucher, installez...

    CAD $19.99
  • Veillez au sommeil paisible de votre enfant avec la veilleuse bébé licorne de A Little Lovely! La jolie licorne enverra votre enfant au pays des fées et des arc-en-ciels en un battement de paupières. Cette mignone licorne lumineuse n'a pas besoin d'être branchée sur une prise murale: elle fonctionne avec des piles (incluses). À l'heure du coucher,...

    CAD $19.99
  • Veillez au sommeil paisible de votre enfant avec la veilleuse canard de Little Lovely! L'adorable canard portera votre enfant vers un sommeil profond avec ses petites joues roses et son sourire coquin. Cette veilleuse lumineuse n'a pas besoin d'être branchée sur une prise murale: elle fonctionne avec des piles (incluses). À l'heure du coucher,...

    CAD $19.99
  • Veillez au sommeil paisible de votre enfant avec la veilleuse dinosaure de Little Lovely! L'adorable Dinosaure portera votre enfant vers un sommeil profond avec ses petites joues roses et son sourire coquin. Cette veilleuse lumineuse n'a pas besoin d'être branchée sur une prise murale: elle fonctionne avec des piles (incluses). À l'heure du coucher,...

    CAD $19.99
  • Veillez au sommeil paisible de votre enfant avec la veilleuse étoile jaune de A Little Lovely! Cette mignonne étoile lumineuse n'a pas besoin d'être branchée sur une prise murale: elle fonctionne avec des piles (incluses). À l'heure du coucher, installez la veilleuse sur la table de chevet et allumez-la en mode minuteur. Elle émettera une lumière...

    CAD $19.99
  • Veillez au sommeil paisible de votre enfant avec la veilleuse Lune de Little Lovely! L'adorable Lune portera votre enfant vers un sommeil profond avec ses petites joues roses et son sourire coquin. Cette veilleuse lumineuse n'a pas besoin d'être branchée sur une prise murale: elle fonctionne avec des piles (incluses). À l'heure du coucher, installez la...

    CAD $19.99
  • Veillez au sommeil paisible de votre enfant avec la veilleuse mouton de Little Lovely! L'adorable mouton portera votre enfant vers un sommeil profond avec ses petites joues roses et son sourire coquin. Cette veilleuse lumineuse n'a pas besoin d'être branchée sur une prise murale: elle fonctionne avec des piles (incluses). À l'heure du coucher,...

    CAD $19.99
  • Veillez au sommeil paisible de votre enfant avec la veilleuse nuage blanc de A Little Lovely! L'adorable nuage portera votre enfant vers un sommeil profond avec ses petites joues roses et son sourire coquin. Ce mignon nuage lumineux n'a pas besoin d'être branché sur une prise murale: il fonctionne avec des piles (incluses). À l'heure du coucher,...

    CAD $19.99
  • Veillez au sommeil paisible de votre enfant avec la veilleuse T-Rex de A Little Lovely! Un joli dinosaure accompagnera votre enfant dans sa routine du soir et l'aidera atteindre le pays des animaux extraordinaires en un battement de paupières. Ce mignon Tyrannosaure Rex lumineux n'a pas besoin d'être branché sur une prise murale: il fonctionne avec des...

    CAD $19.99
Résultats 1 - 10 sur 10.