Product successfully added to your shopping cart There are 0 items in your cart. There is 1 item in your cart.
Quantity
Total

List of products by manufacturer Dental Lace

Dental lace is a small compagny that try to reduced waste cause by dental floss

Dental Lace was born, one day, from a simple idea by the owner Jodi. Why flossing containers are not prettier? A simple thought, but that was the reason for the creation of her company. Subsequently, she looked at the number of plastic waste produced by flossing for a person in the United States, which in fact is huge.

It has gone from creating beautiful dental floss containers to a plastic floss disposal mission. She created a company that focused on creating a 100% zero-waste dental floss! The container can be reused, the bags composted, recycled boxes and biodegradable floss.


Starting from almost nothing, the company of Jodi and his spouse Jim continues to grow little by little from day to day. The success of the company is of a community effort since Jody was helped by parents, neighbors and friends for the success of the company.

More
Showing 1 - 2 of 2 items
  • Avoid producing extra waste on the daily with Dental Lace's Biodegradable and Refillable Dental Floss! The dental floss is made of 100% mulberry silk, which makes it 100% biodegradable. It is covered with wax to facilitate the flossing between your teeth. Its sweet minty taste will leave you with a fresh breath. Carry Dental Lace floss everywhere with...

    CAD $12.99
  • Make an environmentally friendly gesture on the daily by choosing Dental Lace Biodegradable Dental Floss Refills! These floss rolls made of mulberry silk decompose entirely in the compost. Their minty taste will leave you with a fresh breath. The silk is covered with wax so that it slides more easily between your teeth. Place them in your Dental Lace...

    CAD $12.99
Showing 1 - 2 of 2 items

Produit ajouté au panier avec succès Il y a 0 produits dans votre panier. Il y a 1 produit dans votre panier.
Quantité
Total
Continuer Commander
La Looma

Liste de produits par fabricant Dental Lace

Dental Lace est une petite entreprise qui tente de réduire les déchets causé par la soie dentaire.

Dental Lace est née, un jour, d'une idée toute simple par la propriétaire Jodi. Pourquoi les récipient de soie dentaire ne sont pas plus joli? Une pensé toute simple mais qui fût la raison de création de son entreprise. Par la suite, celle-ci se pencha sur le nombre de déchet plastique produit par la soie dentaire pour une personne au État-Unis, qui en fait est énorme.




Elle est donc  passé de la création de jolis contenants de soie dentaire à une mission d'élimination du fil dentaire en plastique. Elle créa donc une compagnie qui se concentra sur la création d'un fils dentaire 100% zéro-déchet! Le conteneur peut être réutilisé, les sacs compostés, les boîtes recyclées et le fil biodégradable.



Parti de presque rien, la compagnie de Jodi et de son conjoint Jim continue à grandir peu à peu de jour en jour.La réussite de la compagnie tient d'un effort communautaire puisque Jody fût aidé par parents, voisins et amis pour la réussite de l'entreprise.

Détails
Résultats 1 - 2 sur 2.
  • Posez un geste écologique au quotidien en choisissant les Recharges de soie dentaire biodégradables de Dental Lace! Ces rouleaux de soie dentaire en soie de mûre se décomposent entièrement au compost. Leur léger goût de menthe fraiche vous laissera avec une haleine agréable. La soie est recouverte de cire afin qu'elle se glisse plus facilement entre...

    CAD $8.99
  • Évitez de produire des déchets supplémentaires au quotidien avec la soie dentaire biodégradable et rechargeable de Dental Lace! La soie dentaire est faite de soie de mûre à 100%, ce qui la rend biodégradable à 100%. Elle est recouverte de cire pour faciliter le passage de la soie dentaire entre vos dents. Son goût de menthe douce vous laissera avec une...

    CAD $9.99
Résultats 1 - 2 sur 2.