Product successfully added to your shopping cart There are 0 items in your cart. There is 1 item in your cart.
Quantity
Total

List of products by manufacturer Cocooning Love

Cocooning Love makes Montreal-handcrafted face and body care products that are 100% natural and cruelty-free.

Each ingredient in Cocooning Love products is chosen with the greatest care to have the best possible quality.


They are handcrafted with love, in small quantities to preserve their freshness and with pure and natural ingredients.


All Cocooning Love products are created and made in Montreal.


We pay more and more attention to what we eat; why not do the same thing for what we put on our skin every day.

More
Showing 1 - 10 of 10 items
  • Use the Cocooning Love Whipped Butter as a moisturizing mask and as an exfoliant for your skin! This gentle and light treatment is composed mainly of vegetable butters and soybean oil. Added to this are finely ground apricot kernels, a gentle and natural agent to cleanse, remove dead cells and renew your skin. With its natural apricot fragrance, this...

    CAD $24.99
  • A natural and plastic-free alternative to your regular facial cleanser! The konjac sponge can be used as a cleanser by itself, no need to add anything to get a clean and radiant skin. It gently exfoliates and deeply cleanses your skin; the konjac sponge will become a must-have in your beauty routine, thanks to all its benefits. It won't damage your skin...

    CAD $9.99
  • This pure blueberry hydrolat is known to effectively diminish dark circles and soothe swollen eyes. An ally for a bright and healthy complexion! Its astringent properties allow it to tighten pores and tone the skin. It is ideal for dry and devitalized skin. It could be used as well to fight acne by soothing and purifying the skin. 120 mL

    CAD $21.99
  • The Cocooning Love deodorant is natural, effective and made in Quebec! Its formula is based on coconut oil, with antibacterial and antifungal properties that help with microbes responsible for bad odor and sweat. Baking soda is particularly effective against bad odor, while corn starch absorbs humidity. The Citrus, cypress and ho leaf deodorant will bring...

    CAD $14.99
  • Use the Cocooning Love Whipped Butter as a moisturizing mask and as an exfoliant for your skin! This gentle and light treatment is composed mainly of vegetable butters and soybean oil. Added to this is coconut pulp, which softly cleans the skin and allows for a gentle exfoliation that will leave your skin feeling smooth and hydrated. It offers light hints...

    CAD $24.99
  • Use the Cocooning Love Whipped Butter as a moisturizing mask and as an exfoliant for your skin! This gentle and light treatment is composed mainly of vegetable butters and soybean oil. Added to this are fair-trade coffee beans, known to be rich in vitamins and antioxidants. Coffee helps with tissue decongestion, draining, and fat burning, which makes it a...

    CAD $24.99
  • Damas rosewater tightens the pores of the skin and firms it while giving you a pleasant sensation of freshness. It calms irritations and redness and is great on every type of skin. Astringent and tensor, this rosewater is a must to prevent skin aging! It has a reputation for preventing wrinkles. Your skin will be purified, refreshed and softened by the...

    CAD $21.99
  • A natural and plastic-free alternative to your regular facial cleanser! The konjac sponge can be used as a cleanser by itself, no need to add anything to get a clean and radiant skin. It gently exfoliates and deeply cleanses your skin; the konjac sponge will become a must-have in your beauty routine, thanks to all its benefits. It won't damage your skin...

    CAD $9.99
  • The Cocooning Love deodorant is natural, effective and made in Quebec! Its formula is based on coconut oil, with antibacterial and antifungal properties that help with microbes responsible for bad odor and sweat. Baking soda is particularly effective against bad odor, while corn starch absorbs humidity. The pink grapefruit and lavender deodorant will...

    CAD $14.99
  • A natural and plastic-free alternative to your regular facial cleanser! The konjac sponge can be used as a cleanser by itself, no need to add anything to get a clean and radiant skin. It gently exfoliates and deeply cleanses your skin; the konjac sponge will become a must-have in your beauty routine, thanks to all its benefits. It won't damage your skin...

    CAD $9.99
Showing 1 - 10 of 10 items

Produit ajouté au panier avec succès Il y a 0 produits dans votre panier. Il y a 1 produit dans votre panier.
Quantité
Total
Continuer Commander
La Looma

Liste de produits par fabricant Cocooning Love

Cocooning love est une marque québécoise de produits de soins pour le visage et pour le corps, 100% naturels et non-testés sur les animaux.

Chaque ingrédient des produits de soins Cocooning Love est choisi avec le plus grand soin pour avoir la meilleure qualité possible.


Les produits sont fabriqués à la main avec amour, en petite quantité pour préserver leur fraîcheur et avec des ingrédients naturels.


Tous les produits Cocooning Love sont fabriqués à la main à Montréal.


On fait de plus en plus attention à ce qu’on mange; pourquoi pas faire la même chose pour ce qu’on se met au quotidien sur notre peau?

Détails
Résultats 1 - 12 sur 16.
  • Le baume anti-frottement Frotti Frotta aide à prévenir et à soulager les irritations dues aux frottements de tous genres. Vos ampoules aux pieds et le frottement de vos cuisses en été ne sera plus douloureux! Le baume agit comme une deuxième couche de peau, protectrice et hydratante. Vous pourrez l'appliquer sur les lèvres sèches et gercées pour une...

    CAD $12.99
  • Utilisez le beurre fouetté exfoliant de Cocooning Love comme masque hydratant et comme exfoliant pour votre peau! Ce soin doux et léger est composé principalement de beurres végétaux et d’huile de soja. À cela s'ajoute des noyaux d’abricot finements moulus, qui sont un moyen doux et naturel de nettoyer en profondeur, d'enlever les peaux mortes et de...

    CAD $24.99
  • Utilisez le beurre fouetté exfoliant de Cocooning Love comme masque hydratant et comme exfoliant pour votre peau! Ce soin doux et léger est composé principalement de beurres végétaux et d’huile de soja. À cela s'ajoute des grains de café équitable, réputé pour être riche en vitamines et en antioxydants. Le café favorise la décongestion des tissus, stimule...

    CAD $24.99
  • Utilisez le beurre fouetté exfoliant de Cocooning Love comme masque hydratant et comme exfoliant pour votre peau! Ce soin doux et léger est composé principalement de beurres végétaux et d’huile de soja. À cela s'ajoute de la pulpe de noix de coco, qui, tant qu’à elle, nettoie la peau en douceur et permet de réaliser un gommage doux. Elle rendra votre peau...

    CAD $24.99
  • Le déodorant de Cocooning Love est naturel, efficace et fabriqué au Québec! Sa formule est à base d'huile de coco, aux propriétés antibactériennes et anti-fongiques qui aident à lutter contre les microbes responsables des mauvaise odeurs de transpiration. Le bicarbonate de soude est particulièrement efficace pour lutter contre les mauvaises odeurs, tandis...

    CAD $14.99
  • Le déodorant de Cocooning Love est naturel, efficace et fabriqué au Québec! Sa formule est à base d'huile de coco, aux propriétés antibactériennes et anti-fongiques qui aident à lutter contre les microbes responsables des mauvaise odeurs de transpiration. Le bicarbonate de soude est particulièrement efficace pour lutter contre les mauvaises odeurs, tandis...

    CAD $14.99
  • L'eau pure de bleuets est principalement connue pour résorber efficacement les cernes et apaiser les yeux gonflés. Un allié pour un visage vif et en santé! Cet hydrolat de fleur de bleuet est parfait contre les irritations des yeux et des paupières. Il possède également des propriétés astringentes permettant de resserrer les pores et de tonifier la peau....

    CAD $21.99
  • L'hydrolat de rose de Damas est un produit de soin parfait pour tous les types de peau, particulièrement pour prévenir l'apparence des rides! Il aide à resserrer les pores de la peau et la raffermit tout en donnant une agréable sensation de frais. Il calmera également les irritations et les rougeurs. Ses propriétés astringentes et tenseures le rendent...

    CAD $21.99
  • Une alternative naturelle et sans plastique aux nettoyants pour le visage! L'éponge konjac s'utilise comme un nettoyant en soi, pas besoin d'y ajouter quoi que ce soit pour obtenir une peau radieuse. Quelque soit le modèle de l’éponge Konjac, elle exfolie votre peau tout en douceur, nettoie en profondeur et deviendra un indispensable dans votre rituel...

    CAD $9.99
  • Une alternative naturelle et sans plastique aux nettoyants pour le visage! L'éponge konjac s'utilise comme un nettoyant en soi, pas besoin d'y ajouter quoi que ce soit pour obtenir une peau radieuse. Quelque soit le modèle de l’éponge Konjac, elle exfolie votre peau tout en douceur, nettoie en profondeur et deviendra un indispensable dans votre rituel...

    CAD $9.99
  • Une alternative naturelle et sans plastique aux nettoyants pour le visage! L'éponge konjac s'utilise comme un nettoyant en soi, pas besoin d'y ajouter quoi que ce soit pour obtenir une peau radieuse. Quelque soit le modèle de l’éponge Konjac, elle exfolie votre peau tout en douceur, nettoie en profondeur et deviendra un indispensable dans votre rituel...

    CAD $9.99
  • Le masque facial blanc, nourrissant et hydratant, est très efficace pour reminéraliser et apaiser les peaux déshydratées, sensibles et matures. Ce masque naturel est fabriqué à base d'argile blanche (kaolin), dont la douceur convient à tous les types de peaux, dont les peaux les plus sensibles. En plus d'argile kaolin, le masque vert de Cocooning love...

    CAD $17.99
Résultats 1 - 12 sur 16.