Product successfully added to your shopping cart There are 0 items in your cart. There is 1 item in your cart.
Quantity
Total

List of products by manufacturer Souris Verte

Souris Verte is characterized by its dynamism, its modern approach, its increased sense of listening to its customers, partners, allies, collaborators, suppliers, professional references and other intervening parties as well as by its sustained will to offer the highest quality products. 
In fact, Souris Verte represents a respected and renowned name for the quality of its products and a complete range which responds to the needs of its customers. 

Showing 1 - 12 of 17 items
  • This natural balm is like magic, relieving  daily sores, bruises, sprains, muscle aches and pains. It helps prevents inflammation remarkably with arnica. It moisturizes, soothes and revitalizes the skin with sunflower oil, vitamin "E", shea and cocoa butter. It protects the skin against external aggressions (wind, sun) and is great as after-sun. The...

    CAD $19.99
  • This cream of the Souris Verte is well suited for the delicate skin of babies and young children.It does wonder softening and moisturizing dry skin, inflamed or damaged skin. It relieves itching related to rashes or insects bites. With organic plantain, goldenseal and bee propolis extracts

    CAD $19.99
  • This oil with Calendula from The Greeny Mousie keeps skin soft and smooth and prevents dehydration. Use for massage or bath.with calendula Usage Use as massage or bath oil. External use only: Gently massage a small amount of oil on the body. Ingredients Canola Oil (Brassica campestris)*, Capric/Caprilique Triglycérides, Calendula Extract (Calendula...

    CAD $22.99
  • "Calmherb" from Greenie Mouse is a liquid concentrate that calms tensions in children.With traditional organic herbs carefully selected, it promotes relaxation, calm stress, and calms hyperactivityThe organic herbs are verified by Ecocert Canada.Contains no alcohol Ingredients: purified water, organic chamomile, catnip organic passionflower organic,...

    CAD $24.99
  • "Colic" from Greenie Mouse is traditionally used to appease colicky babies. Helps digestion, relieves upset stomach, reduces flatulence and painful cramps. Useful as prevention or if need be. Also digestion aid. Organically grown herbs. Verified by Ecocert Canada: alcohol free, with organic lemon balm, fennel and aniseed

    CAD $19.99
  • EchinaceaOrganically grown herbs Verified by Ecocert Canada alcohol free, with botanical extract Traditionally used as an antiseptic, depurative and bactericidal agent which fortifies the immune system.It affects the system on two levels, by the local action (i.e.: sore throat) and by the systemic action, it reinforces and summons the bodyâEUR(TM)s...

    CAD $19.99
  • Oil massage with eucalyptus Souris Verte is designed to relieve the child and promote the release of the airways, the expulsion of mucus;For children less than 1 year, mix 1 part of this oil with calendula oil organic   Organic ingredients used:Canola oil, Capric / caprylic triglycerides, eucalyptus radiata essential oil, essential oil of Balsam Fir,...

    CAD $22.99
  • Discover the ecological laundry detergent, specially made for the cleaning and maintenance of baby clothes!Its unique and effective formula removes all kinds of stubborn stains on your toddlers' clothes.Gentle and natural, it is also recommended for the care of delicate fabrics such as silk, nylon and wool.It contains no softener or...

    CAD $24.99
  • This syrup of The Greeny Mousie is made from herbs traditionally used to clear upper respiratory tract diseases. Calms dry or congested coughs. Helps clear congestion and expel mucus. Soothes sore throat. Organically grown herbs Verified by Ecocert Canada alcohol free, delicious taste of honey and organic elderberries

    CAD $19.99
  • Your baby's bottom will get special treatment with this cream Herbozinc from the Greeny Mousie. This specific formula forms a wet-barrier that protects irritated and inflamed skin in order to promote skin healing. Zinc oxide helps to regenerate the skin and chamomile extract calms and soothes inflammation of sensitive skin. Also suitable for all kind of...

    CAD $22.99
  • Discover Souris Verte's natural sunscreen, an effective and natural alternative to chemical sunscreen that will quickly penetrate your skin and leave no trace!Its zinc oxide protection gives the Souris Verte sunscreen a SPF of 30 with a broad spectrum UVA / UVB, while its naturally rich ingredients give it its hydrating and regenerating aspect.Beeswax is...

    CAD $24.99
  • This spray from Greenie Mouse is a mixture of essential oils that are traditionnally recognized for their purifying, antiseptic and disinfectant properties. The mist clears respitory airways and helps decongest the nose and throat. Just spray the room or the pillow. For external use only Made in Canada Ingredients: Aqua, Caprylyl/Capryl Wheat Bran/Straw...

    CAD $14.99
Showing 1 - 12 of 17 items

Produit ajouté au panier avec succès Il y a 0 produits dans votre panier. Il y a 1 produit dans votre panier.
Quantité
Total
Continuer Commander
La Looma

Liste de produits par fabricant Souris Verte

Souris Verte se caractérise par son dynamisme, son approche moderne, son sens accru de l’écoute des besoins de ses clients, partenaires, alliés, collaborateurs, fournisseurs, références professionnelles et autres intervenants ainsi que par sa volonté soutenue à offrir des produits de la plus haute qualité.


La Souris Verte représente un nom respecté et reconnu pour la qualité de ses produits et une gamme complète répondant parfaitement aux besoins de sa clientèle.

Résultats 1 - 12 sur 16.
  • Ce baume naturel et biologique de Souris Verte est magique pour aider à soulager les petits bobos quotidiens, contusions, entorses, douleurs musculaires et courbatures. Il aide à prévenir remarquablement les inflammations grâce à l’arnica. Il hydrate, apaise et revitalise la peau grâce à l’huile de tournesol, la vitamine «E», le beurre de karité et de...

    CAD $19.99
  • Ce beurre corporel Souris Verte convient à la peau fragile des bébés, et l'hydrate durablement. Il convient également à la peau des mamans, durant la période de grossesse, ou d'allaitement, il permettra de maintenir l'élasticité de la peau, mise à rude épreuve pendant ces périodes exigeantes. Il peut être également un soin de base conter les vergetures,...

    CAD $19.99
  • "Calmherbe" de Souris Verte est un concentré liquide qui calme les tensions chez l'enfant. Grâce aux herbes^biologiques traditionnelles soigneusement sélectionnées, il favorise la détente, calme le stress, et apaise l'hyperactivité Les plantes bioologiques sont vérifiées par Ecocert Canada. Ne contient pas d'alcool   Ingrédients : eau purifiée,...

    CAD $19.99
  • "Colique" de Souris Verte est une formule d'herbes traditionnelles reconnues pour soulager la colique des enfants. Améliore la digestion, soulage les dérangements d'estomac, calme les flatulences et les spasmes douloureux. Peut être donné en prévention ou seulement au besoin. Plantes biologiques «Vérifiées par Ecocert Canada» sans alcool - aux extraits...

    CAD $19.99
  • Cette crème de la Souris Verte convient à la peau délicate des bébés et des jeunes enfants. Elle fait des merveilles pour adoucir et hydrater la peau irritée ou éraflée. Elle apaise les démangeaisons causées par les éruptions cutanées ou les piqûres d'insectes. aux extraits de plantain, d'hydraste du canada et de propolis

    CAD $19.99
  • Les fesses de votre bébé seront traitées aux petits soins avec cette crème Herbozinc de la Souris Verte, qui protège la peau irritée et enflammée en créant une barrière hydrofuge pour en favoriser la cicatrisation. L'oxyde de zinc travaille à la regénération de l'épiderme. La camomille calme les inflammations. Peut être également utilisée comme écran...

    CAD $19.99
  • Formule d'herbes traditionnelles reconnues pour soulager les enfants durant les percées dentaires. Peut être donné en prévention ou seulement au besoin pour calmer les inflammations et la douleur. Ingrédients Camomille bio*, guimauve bio*, clou de girofle bio* et valériane bio*.Excipients :Glycérine végétale casher, eau purifiée, sans alcool. *Plantes...

    CAD $19.99
  • "Echinacée de Souris Verte est conçu avec des des plantes biologiques «Vérifiées par Ecocert Canada sans alcool - aux extraits botaniques L'échinacée est une herbe traditionnelle reconnue pour ses qualités : Antiseptique, dépurative, bactéricide et tonique du système immunitaire. Elle agit sur ce système à  la fois par une action locale (ex maux de...

    CAD $19.99
  • Découvrez l'écran solaire naturel de Souris Verte, une alternative naturelle efficace aux crèmes solaires chimiques qui pénètrera rapidement dans votre peau et ne laissera aucune trace! Sa protection à l'oxyde de zinc donne à la crème solaire de Souris Verte un FPS de 30 à large spectre UVA/UVB alors que ses ingrédients naturellement riches lui donnent...

    CAD $24.99
  • Cette huile à la Calendule de Souris Verte, contribue à garder la peau douce et souple et à combattre la déshydratation de l'épiderme. Utiliser pour le massage ou le bain. à  la calendula Usage Usage externe seulement : Masser doucement. Ingredients Huile de Canola (Brassica campestris)*, Capric/Caprilique Triglycérides, Extrait de Calendula...

    CAD $19.99
  • L'huile de massage à l'eucalyptus Souris verte est conçue pour décongestionner l'enfant et favoriser la libération des voies respiratoires, l'expulsion du mucus; Pour les enfants de moins de 1 an, mélanger 1 partie de cette huile avec de l'huile de calendula biologique   Ingrédients biologiques utilisés :  Huile de Canola, Capric/Caprilique...

    CAD $19.99
  • Découvrez la lessive écologique conçue spécialement pour le nettoyage et l'entretien des vêtements de bébé! Sa formule efficace et unique permet de faire disparaître toutes sortes de taches tenaces sur les vêtements des tous-petits. Douce et naturelle, elle est aussi recommandée pour l'entretien des tissus délicat tels que soie, nylon et lainage. Elle ne...

    CAD $24.99
Résultats 1 - 12 sur 16.