Product successfully added to your shopping cart There are 0 items in your cart. There is 1 item in your cart.
Quantity
Total
La Looma

List of products by manufacturer Blue Orange

Blue Orange understands the intrinsic value of game and its importance in a child's cognitive and sensory development. It is for this purpose that, each year, the company tests hundreds of prototypes, predicting and selecting the pearls of tomorrow.

Showing 1 - 8 of 8 items
  • Use your minutia and your best strategies to win Blue Orange's Baobab Balance Game! The goal of the game is to put your cards on the base of the baobab without bowling over the pile of cards that is already there! Each turn, players choose two or three of their cards to put on the baobab trunk. The hard part: depending on the animal on it, the cards...

    CAD $19.99
  • In this game of words to play with family or friends, players roll 10 dice - 5 dice "letters" and 5 dice "themes" - and hurry to find matching words that start with these letters and belong to the categories shown on the dice!Test your knowledge, memory and alertness on themes such as celebrities, TV shows, clothes, live animals and more!The bursts of...

    CAD $14.99
  • Fast Flip from Blue Orange is the perfect game to be with friends.Flip a card, compare it with the back of the pick and then rapidly catch the figure or fruit feton.4 Bananas! 3 Strawberries!A great game of speed and chance.Contains:-54 cards-10 tokensAge: 7 years and upNumber of players: 2 to 8 playersDuration: 15 minutesAuthors: Ken Gruhl and Quentin Weir

    CAD $19.99
  • This game of pichenottes NHL edition is ideal for hockey fans who want to exercise their visou and ability.Fastrack game of Blue Orange is about kinetic energy, exciting rounds and a competition full of laughter!How do we play?Each side starts with 5 pucks.Simultaneously, players project, by a pichenotte or a stretch of the rope, the puck toward the...

    CAD $35.99
  • Use strategy to develop the most prestigious Kingdom in this revisited domino game!In Kingdomino by Blue Orange, you play as a lord seeking land to expand his Kingdom.Your Kingdom will bring you prestige by its vast surface and by the value of the buildings on it.Each turn, place your token on the domino that you covet and expand your Kingdom with it.But...

    CAD $25.99
  • In Blue Orange's Panic Mansion, the haunted mansion has been the subject of rumors for a long time! Tremors, strange noises ... The only way to reverse the curse is to gather ghosts, snakes, and many other objects in one room. To play, you will draw an object card and a room card. These cards will tell you which items have to be moved into which room...

    CAD $34.99
  • Have fun with the game Ring it of Blue Orange!A game of speed, attention and visual perception: ideal to animate evenings with friends or family!Return your cards incessantly until a combo is found. You must tap your hands and press the doorbell!A hesitation could cost you the victory, but acting too fast could make you make a mistake and earn a...

    CAD $22.99
  • In this family board game, help Sherlock find the culprit with clues ... and expose the guilty Moriarty his enemy forever. Attention, everyone is guilty until he is identified! From 7 years Number of players: from 2 to 6 Duration of a game: from 10 minutes Author: Henri Kermarrec Available in French and in English

    CAD $24.99
Showing 1 - 8 of 8 items

Produit ajouté au panier avec succès Il y a 0 produits dans votre panier. Il y a 1 produit dans votre panier.
Quantité
Total
Continuer Commander
La Looma

Liste de produits par fabricant Blue Orange

Blue Orange sélectionne les perles ludiques à travers des centaines des jeux, veillant de cette manière à améliorer l'enfance.

Blue Orange comprend la valeur intrinsèque du jeu et son importance dans le développement cognitif et sensoriel de l'enfant. C'est sous cette optique que l'entreprise teste chaque années des centaines de prototypes, sélectionnant et prédisant les perles ludiques de demain.

Détails
Résultats 1 - 9 sur 9.
  • Dans ce jeu de mots à jouer en famille ou entre amis, les joueurs lancent 10 dés – 5 dés « lettres » et 5 dés « thèmes » – et se dépêchent à trouver les mots correspondants qui commencent par ces lettres et appartiennent aux catégories illustrées sur les dés! Testez vos connaissances, votre mémoire et votre vivacité d’esprit avec Dice Academy de Blue...

    CAD $14.99
  • Fast Flip de Blue Orange est le jeu idéal pour se retrouver entre amis. Retournez une carte, comparez la avec celle du dos de la pioche puis attrapez le plus vite possible le chiffre ou le feton fruit. 4 Bananes ! 3 Fraises ! Un jeu formidable de rapidité et de hasard. Contient: -54 cartes -10 jetons Âge: 7 ans et + Nombre de joueurs: 2 à 8...

    CAD $19.99
  • Jeu Coopératif dès 3 ans.  C’est la journée de récolte des carottes dans le potager du fermier. Hop ! Petit lapin gourmand que vous êtes, vous tentez de récolter le plus de carottes possible. Rassemblez votre récolte en espérant qu’elle soit en quantité suffisante pour vous rassasier. Happy Bunny est un jeu coopératif où vous devez tous ensemble...

    CAD $27.99
  • Ce jeu de pichenottes édition LNH est idéal pour les amateurs de hockey demandant à exercer leur visou et leur habilité. Avec Fastrack de Blue Orange, énergie cynétique et rondes exaltantes se joignent pour une compétition gorgée de rire! Comment on joue? Chaque camp commence avec 5 rondelles. Simultanément, les joueurs projettent, par une pichenotte ou...

    CAD $35.99
  • Utilisez votre minutie et vos meilleures stratégies pour gagner le jeu d'équilibre Baobab de Blue Orange! Le but du jeu est d'ajouter vos cartes sur la base du baobab sans faire tomber la pile qui y est déjà! Chacun leur tour, les joueurs choisissent deux ou trois cartes de leur jeu pour déposer sur le tronc du baobab. La difficulté: selon l'animal qui...

    CAD $19.99
  • Amusez vous comme des fous avec le jeu Ring it de Blue orange!  Un jeu de rapidité, d'attention et de perception visuelle: idéal pour des soirées animés entre amis ou en famille! De plus, le jeu Ring it est évolutif avec plusieurs niveaux de difficulté. Retournez vos cartes incessemment jusqu'à ce qu'un combo soit trouvé. Vous devez alors taper dans vos...

    CAD $22.99
  • Faites preuve de stratégie pour développer le plus prestigieux des royaumes dans ce jeu de dominos revisité! Dans Kingdomino, vous incarnez un seigneur qui recherche des terres pour étendre son Royaume. Ce Royaume vous rapportera du prestige par sa vaste superficie et par la richesse des bâtiments présents sur celui-ci. Chacun son tour, placez votre...

    CAD $25.99
  • Dans Panic Mansion de Blue Orange, le manoir hanté fait parler de lui depuis longtemps! Tremblements, bruits étranges… Le seul moyen de renverser la malédiction est de rassembler fantômes, serpents, coffres et maints autres objets dans une même pièce. Pour jouer, vous pigerez une carte Objets ainsi qu'une carte Pièce. Ces cartes vous indiqueront quels...

    CAD $34.99
  • Dans ce jeu de société familial, aidez Sherlock à retrouver le coupable à l'aide des indices... et démasquez le coupable de Moriarty son ennemi de toujours. Attention, tout le monde est coupable tant que il ne sera pas identifié!  Dès 7 ans Nombre de joueurs : de 2 à 6 Durée d'une partie : à partir de 10mn Auteur : Henri Kermarrec Disponible en français...

    CAD $24.99
Résultats 1 - 9 sur 9.