Product successfully added to your shopping cart There are 0 items in your cart. There is 1 item in your cart.
Quantity
Total

List of products by manufacturer Dans le sac

Dans le sac is a small Quebec company, carried by two friends in the twenties, who participates in the reduction of waste and plastic by making durable bread bags in pure cotton.

In the bag is a small Quebec company, carried by two friends in their twenties, Stephanie and Laurie.
Stéphanie is a yoga teacher, photographer and painter; Laurie is studying at university and is passionate about ecology, cooking and health. Both women are increasingly interested in zero-waste lifestyles.


Then emerge the idea of replacing the pillowcase in which Stephanie fetched her bread from the bakery by a more aesthetic and practical alternative.
Not finding anything already existing corresponding to their criteria, they get to work... And this is how the prototype of the bread bag Dans le sac is born!
The two women are now fully committed to their emerging business, pleased that people are receptive to a healthier lifestyle.
All their bags are made in Quebec, in a natural cotton fabric, an ideal resource since it is renewable and safe in the washing machine.
Dans le sac is a sustainable bag company, participating in the reduction of plastic and waste.

More
Showing 1 - 4 of 4 items
  • Simplify your zero waste grocery shopping with the Dans le Sac bulk bags! Light-weight and durable, this reusable bag set is perfect for eco-friendly shopping. Simply fill them up with your favorite foods, like flour, nuts, and dry fruit, and you're all set! The set includes: 1 small bag (25 cm x 15 cm) 1 large bag (34 cm x 24 cm) Made in Quebec 100%...

    CAD $12.99
  • A reusable bag with rustic charm, made from 100% unbleached natural cotton, that facilitate bread conservation.The reusable bread bag of Dans le sac offers an alternative to plastic bags from the bakery.The baguette format is ideal to go get fresh baguettes from the local bakery or market. It can even be used for flowers!It includes a long cotton tab to...

    CAD $17.99
  • A reusable bag with rustic charm, made from 100% unbleached natural cotton, that facilitate bread conservation.The reusable bread bag of Dans le sac offers an alternative to plastic bags from the bakery.The Loaf size is ideal for all sorts of short breads. But you can use it for all kind of foods (vegetables, even flowers !)It includes a long cotton tab...

    CAD $16.99
  • Facilitate zero waste grocery shopping with Dans le Sac's bag kit! This perfect start-up kit for your first steps towards a zero waste lifestyle. Bring them on to your favorite waste-free stores to stock up on flour, nuts, dry fruit or anything you want. The bread bag is perfect if you buy your baked goods in a bakery and are looking for an alternative to...

    CAD $34.99
Showing 1 - 4 of 4 items

Produit ajouté au panier avec succès Il y a 0 produits dans votre panier. Il y a 1 produit dans votre panier.
Quantité
Total
Continuer Commander
La Looma

Liste de produits par fabricant Dans le sac

Dans le sac est une petite entreprise québécoise qui confectionne des sacs à pain durables en coton.

Dans le sac est une petite compagnie québécoise, portée par deux amies dans la vingtaine, Stéphanie et Laurie.


Stéphanie est professeure de yoga, photographe et artiste peintre; Laurie étudie en enseignement à l'université et est passionnée par l'écologie, la cuisine et la santé. Les deux femmes s'intéressent de plus en plus au mode de vie zéro déchet.


Un jour, l'idée germe de remplacer la taie d'oreiller dans laquelle Stéphanie va chercher son pain à la boulangerie par une alternative plus esthétique et pratique.


Ne trouvant rien déjà existant correspondant à leurs critères, elles se mettent au travail... C'est ainsi que le prototype du sac à pain Dans le sac est né!


Les deux femmes consacrent maintenant pleinement leurs efforts à leur entreprise émergente, heureuses de constater que les gens sont réceptifs à adopter un mode de vie plus sain.


Tous leurs sacs sont confectionnés au Québec, dans un tissu de coton naturel, une ressource idéale puisque renouvelable et lavable à la machine.


Dans le sac est une entreprise de sac à pains durables, participant à la réduction du plastique et des déchets.

Détails
Résultats 1 - 4 sur 4.
  • Facilitez votre épicerie zéro déchet avec les sacs à vrac de Dans le Sac! Léger et durable, cet ensemble de sacs réutilisables est parfait pour faire des provisions écoresponsables. Remplissez-les de vos aliments favoris, comme de la farine, des noix, des fruits ou des légumes, et le tour est joué! Le duo de sacs à vrac contient: 1 petit sac (25 cm x 15...

    CAD $12.99
  • Facilitez votre épicerie zéro déchet avec l'ensemble de sacs de Dans le Sac! Vous pourrez apporter les sacs à vrac dans vos épiceries zéro déchet préférées afin de les remplir de farine, de noix, de fruits séchés et de tout ce que vous voulez. Le sac à pain sera parfait si vous achetez vos pains et pâtisseries en boulangerie et que vous cherchez une...

    CAD $34.99
  • Un sac réutilisable au charme rustique, fait à 100% de coton naturel non blanchi, favorisant la conservation du pain. Le sac à pain réutilisable de Dans le sac offre une alternative aux sacs de plastique ou papier de boulangerie.  Le format baguette est idéal pour aller chercher vos baguettes fraîches à la boulangerie ou au marché. Il peut même être...

    CAD $17.99
  • Un sac réutilisable au charme rustique, fait à 100% de coton naturel non blanchi, favorisant la conservation du pain. Le sac à pain réutilisable de Dans le sac offre une alternatives aux sacs de plastique de boulangerie.  Le format Miche est idéal pour tous les pains courts. Il peut être utilisé pour les viennoiseries ainsi que pour toute autre sorte...

    CAD $16.99
Résultats 1 - 4 sur 4.